Filter:
Name Department Ext. Website School
Triano Nick ntriano@saddlbrookschools.org Trainer 1505 High
Ciappina Letterio lciappina@saddlebrookschools.org Physical Education 1508 Driver Education High
Joyce Eileen ejoyce@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1521 Mrs. Joyce High
Klein Charles cklein@saddlebrookschools.org Foreign Language 1523 Mr. Klein High
Frazier Sandra sfrazier@saddlebrookschools.org Physical Education 1516 Physical Education High
Salma Kimberly ksalma@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1538 Ms. Salma's Class High
Angerami Jennifer jangerami@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1544 Angerami's Science High
Sudacki Jean jsudacki@saddlebrookschools.org Office 1402 High
Couden Malcolm mcouden@saddlebrookschools.org Chorus 1549 High
Zawonski Mitchell mzawonski@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1553 Mr. Zawonski High
Brodt Maureen mbrodt@saddlebrookschools.org Guidance 1410 High
Dunlap Gayle gdunlap@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1558 7th Grade Science Middle
Hill Jonathan jhill@saddlebrookschools.org Art 1520 Mr. Hill's Art Classes High
Hans Cherie chans@saddlebrookschools.org Foreign Language 1524 Spanish High
Konigsberg Steven skonigsberg@saddlebrookschools.org Psychologist High
Linder Nancy nlinder@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1563 Mrs. Linder's Learning Place Middle
Matsakis Darla dmatsakis@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1527 Ms. Matsakis High
Somers Diane dsomers@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1574 Pre-Algebra Middle
Telzer Megan mtelzer@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1575 Ms. Telzer Middle
White Darren dwhite@saddlebrookschools.org Physical Education 1551 SBHS Girl's Softball High
Ianneillo Chris cianneillo@saddlebrookschools.org Athletic Director 1445 High
Klein Amanda aklein@saddlebrookschools.org History 1522 History High
Barbieri David dbarbieri@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1502 Mr. Barbieri High
Gerken Kimberly kgerken@saddlebrookschools.org Guidance 1407 High
Napoleone Dino dnapoleone@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1529 Chem World High
Pritchard Kate kpritchard@saddlebrookschools.org Photo 1532 Ms Pritchard's Class High
Bailey Brigida bbailey@saddlebrookschools.org Office 1403 High
Feldermann Lee lfeldermann@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1513 Mrs. Feldermann History/Tutorials High
Gianfredi Daniel dgianfredi@saddlebrookschools.org History 1518 Mr.G's History High
Nosch Michelle mnosch@saddlebrookschools.org Social Studies 1567 Nosch Social Studies Middle
Rashduni Noel nrashduni@saddlebrookschools.org History 1533 Mr. Rashduni High
Tempesta Christi ctempesta@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1546 Ms. Tempesta's Class High
Levy Melissa mzeevi@saddlebrookschools.org Technology 1554 Mrs. Levy High
Benito Marta mbenito@saddlebrookschools.org Guidance 1405 High
Josephson Ellen ejosephson@saddlebrookschools.org Science 1560 8th Grade Science Middle
Ortega Frank fortega@saddlebrookschools.org Band 1530 High School Band High
Tirri, Joyce jtirri@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1547 Mrs. Tirri High
Weinberg Howard hweinberg@saddlebrookschools.org Technology 1550 Synergistics High
Carnevale Sabrina scarnevale@saddlebrookschools.org English 1506 Mrs. Carnevale English High
Militello Valerie vmilitello@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1565 Pre-Algebra Middle
Orosz Robyn rorosz@saddlebrookschools.org Language Arts 1568 Ms. Orosz Middle
Rabe Carol crabe@saddlebrookschools.org Nurse 1422 High School Nurse High
Rippas Catherine crippas@saddlebrookschools.org English 1571 Mrs. Rippas Middle
Sarmiento Orleans osarmiento@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1539 Mrs. Sarmiento High
Sheldon Timothy tsheldon@saddlebrookschools.org History 1541 Mr. Sheldon High
Ciccone Edwin eciccone@saddlebrookschools.org Social Studies 1557 Mr. Ciccone Middle
Dunlap Amy adunlap@saddlebrookschools.org Foreign Language 1511 Miss Dunlap High
Hlavacek, Scott shlavacek@saddlebrookschools.org IT Coordinator 2310 High
Garvey James jgarvey@saddlebrookschools.org English 1517 Mr. Garvey @ SBHS High
Leibowitz Debra dleibowitz@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1525 Mrs. Leibowitz High
Millan Nicolas nmillan@saddlebrookschools.org English 1528 Mr. Millan High
Young Evelyn eyoung@saddlebrookschools.org Office 1400 High
Blesing Nicole nblessing@saddlebrookschools.org English 1504 Ms. Blesing's Classes Middle
Albino Carolyn calbino@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1500 Ms. Albino High
Miller Valerie vmiller@saddlebrookschools.org Math 1566 Ms. Miller's Bulletin High
Roselli, Craig croselli@saddlebrookschools.org Math Mr. Roselli High
Pellegrini James jpellegrini@saddlebrookschools.org History 1569 Mr. Pellegrini's World Geography and U.S. History Classes Middle
Sharpe Colleen csharpe@saddlebrookschools.org English 1572 Mrs. Sharpe Middle
Lawlor, John jlawlor@saddlebrookschools.org Principal High School 1409 High
Kocialski, Richard rkocialski@saddlebrookschools.org Technolgy Mr. Kocialski High
Pelesz Stacey spelesz@saddlebrookschools.org Physical Education Ms. Pelesz High
Decker, Danielle ddecker@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education Middle
Reynolds Barbara breynolds@saddlebrookschools.org Media Center 1428 Media Center High
Eskin Kim keskin@saddlebrookschools.org English 1536 Ms. Eskin's Safe Haven High
Matteson Susan smatteson@saddlebrookschools.org Director of Guidance 1404 High
Lenzetti Caroline clenzetti@saddlebrookschools.org English 1312 Mrs. Lenzetti High
Graziano Christina cgraziano@saddlebrookschools.org English 1321 Ms. Graziano's Classroom High
Ayzenberg Anna aayzenberg@saddlebrookschools.org Child Study Team High
Cubillan Virginia vcubillan@saddlebrookschools.org Foreign Language 1109 Ms. Cubillan's Website High
Haase David dhasse@saddlebrookschools.org Science Mr. Haase Science Site Middle
Bruno, Nicole English High
Lummer Tracy tlummer@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1526 Ms. Lummer's Class Middle
Gelber David dgelber@saddlebrookschools.org Vice Principal 1409 High
Coffey Brenda bcoffey@saddlebrookschools.org Vice Principal 1479 Middle
Diorio Albert World Languages Mr.Diorio High
William Felegi wfelegi@saddlebrookschools.org Social Studies 1512 Mr. Felegi Middle
Gross Rhett rgross@saddlebrookschools.org Math High
Wiggins Natalie nwiggins@saddlebrookschools.org Child Study Team High
DePuma Michelle mdepuma@saddlebrookschools.org Art Ms. DePuma's Website Middle
Sasson Christina csasson@saddlebrookschools.org Guidance 1406 Ms. Sasson's Guidance Page Middle
Gadzki Zofia zgadzki@saddlebrookschools.org Special Education 1552 High